[2NE1 Lonely Cover Contest] 2NE1 – “Lonely” (english version)

So… if you guys wanna help out.. SPREAD THE LINK ❤

(Lyrics in full post)

This is where I’m slowly dyin’
Don’t even know where to start now
Everything that’s on my mind that I can’t seem to get out

Sayin’ I’m not who you once knew before
And I admit, that’s without a doubt
Even I don’t understand just who I am these days

You were always the one, the one that I loved, but, oh

I don’t know I don’t know
Just what’s goin’ on with me?

You were always perfect to me, too perfect for me, but, oh

I don’t know
Know that I have to let go

Baby, I’m sorry, next to you, I still feel lonely
Guess this “love” thing doesn’t know- know me at all
I know, you might just hate, hey

I’m sorry, now, I’m stuck singing our story
Guess this “love” thing isn’t for- for me at all
And I know, hold me ’cause

Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

Never should you take the blame ’cause
Never did you do me wrong
So I wrote this song as if I knew how we’d turn out long ago

I swear I wanted to give you my all
Why do I always see myself fall?
Fall in love just to fall back out then back in endlessly

You were always the one, the one that I loved, but, oh

I don’t know I don’t know
Just what’s goin’ on with me?

You were always perfect to me, too perfect for me, but, oh

I don’t know
Know that I have to let go

Baby, I’m sorry, next to you, I still feel lonely
Guess this “love” thing doesn’t know- know me at all
I know, you might just hate, hey

I’m sorry, now, I’m stuck singing our story
Guess this “love” thing isn’t for- for me at all
And I know, hold me ’cause

Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

Cuz I’m just another girl
At night when I’m so lonely
This is all just too much for me, good-bye
Cuz I’m just another girl
I’m feelin’ so alone
Even if you could hold me still, baby, I’m so lonely

Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

Eh, I can’t even touch base of what’s goin’ on
Lyin’ straight up to your face, act like nothin’s wrong
2 years up in this place, where’d the time gone?
Now it’s best to let bygone be by gones
Tryna hide myself from not you, but everyone
Need some time for myself, me and no one
I know I’ll be happy with that special someone
But the question now is if I truly matter 2NE1 (to anyone)

Leave a Reply

