100922 Fantasy Star Couple Challenge – Ji Yeon Dance Cut

This is QUITE old. (Who am I kidding, this is ancient.)
Why am I deciding to post it just NOW?
Well, because I never watched it until NOW.
I refused to before because I was jealous of Ji Yeon with Jo Kwon -_-;

BUT, I finally decided to just watch it and mad.. orgasm ❤
(to Ji Yeon, not Jo Kwon)


Video credit goes to silvaesedai2 @ YouTube

I freakin’ LOVE her dancing. She’s so hot and gah~!
I’ve fallen in love, deeper and deeper every time.


LET’S CHECK OUT THE HOTTEST PARTS AGAIN!


😀 “WOW” IS RIGHT~!

"I know you want me"

HELL YEAH I DO!


*gulps* …

Her smiles… wahhhh~ D:


Sorry, I had to cut Jo Kwon out..
Her stare is so hot… DAMN!

Park Ji Yeon, you are the sexiest maknae I ever laid my eyes on ♥

Leave a Reply

