101231 KBS2 Drama Awards – Ji Yeon

Ji Yeon performed alongside other actresses to T-ara’s
I Go Crazy Because of You” that included dance solos,
and to be honest, I was quite disappointed.

You see…
This is what I was expecting during Ji Yeon’s dance solo

And this is what I got…

You teased me! I expected SEXY, and you give me CUTE?!

But still… ❤ nonetheless

Ji Yeon taking over the rap made up for it.

Check out the performance below 🙂


Video credit goes to fay252032 YouTube

 

Leave a Reply

