Learn the “2 Different Tears” Dance with the Wonder Girls!


Video credit goes to arra0124 @ youtube

Oh, and for those who said this blog wasn’t really a “Wonder Generation” blog, but just a SNSD blog.. Well, HA. I told you it really is a Wonder Generation. Wonder Girls was my first love, will always be. I love both groups, and the only reason why it seemed I was more into Girls’ Generation, was because Wonder girls were on HIATUS, so HA.

Don’t EVER question my love for Wonder Generation.

Leave a Reply

