Happy Birthday, Jessica!

Name: Jessica Jung
Birthdate: April 18, 1989

Oh, honay. You old! Jay kay me love. Yes, young Sica has turned 22 (21 western) this year!
Man, what a transformation from the picture above and like.. 3 years ago when they first debuted!

Such a beautiful young lady and my love for you hasn’t change. Just know that.

I hope, and I KNOW, that you spent your birthday well.
The girls were in Shanghai (for those who don’t know) for their concert
during Sica’s birthday and spent it on stage with the many fans there.
It was really sweet from what I’ve seen through the fancams.
And with that said, I’ll leave on one last note…

HA! THEY CAKED YOU! YEAH, BABY! AND WHAT?!
r.i.p rest of snsd LOL 😉

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Jessica!

  1. I saw some fan vids on YouTube of them caking Jessica. It was epic! I wonder if she is already planning her revenge.

  2. lol i wonder if she’s going to reveal those of pics she took while they were changing xD *from strong heart

    Revenge Sica!

Leave a comment