Wonder Girls New Music Video to Release Soon!


The above video is in english.

Is it just me or.. Is Hye Lim very .. awkward and out of place?
Poor girl, you’ll loosen up in no time!
Now, that I think of it.. If Sun Mi comes back in the group,
I wouldn’t mind these 6 members. Can’t wait for new stuff from the girls! ❤


This one is in korean.

Hye Lim sure surprised me, her english is awesome too.
She has been practicing all languages, eh?

(Oh, Wonder Generation.. how I miss you <3)

Leave a Reply

