100212 Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook w/ 4Men

Check out these cuts featuring 4Men.
They performed “I Can’t” and a Jackson 5 cover of “I’ll Be There”
Notice Shin Yong Jae’s new hair color compared to last time~!

“I Can’t” (w/ 4Men)

“I’ll Be There” (Cover by 4Men)

100212 Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook Talk Cut

If anyone can help translate the last video,
please leave your name and email in the comments.

I am planning to sub this video. All that is needed is translations ^^

D O W N L O A D x L I N K

100212 Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook – “I Can’t” (w/ 4Men)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H5GKA1Z0

100212 Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook – “I’ll Be There” (Cover by 4Men)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YBW4CYNK

Leave a Reply

